Considering canceling your Pro Tools subscription?
Here's how to do it:
1. Log in to your Pro Tools account on Viewstats.
2. Select your account, located in the bottom left hand corner.
3. Click on "Pro Membership"
4. Then click on "Manage Billing"
5. Click on "Cancel subscription" and it will show a message "Your pro Subscription has been canceled"
6. That's it! You will no longer be charged moving forward unless you decide to renew at anytime. To renew, Repeat Steps 1-5 and click on "Resubscribe" where the "Cancel" button would be.
If you need any assistance don't hesitate to reach out to support@viewstats.com
Please note: You will continue to have access until the end of your current billing cycle to the subscription.
Check out other related articles:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.